Sharing files and folders Print

  • 1

Share the file or folder with a group or other users, and create public shares with hyperlinks. You can also see who you have shared with already, and revoke shares by clicking the trash can icon.

Sharing files.

You have five share permissions:

  • Can share; allows the users you share with to re-share.
  • Can edit; allows the users you share with to edit your shared files, and to collaborate using the Documents app.
  • Create; allows the users you share with to create new files and add them to the share.
  • Change; allows uploading a new version of a shared file and replacing it.
  • Delete; allows the users you share with to delete shared files.

Was this answer helpful?

« Back

start hosting company

Important info about cookies. By browsing our website or closing/agreeing this message,
you consent to the use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.

I Agree